Ereignisse

Ereignisse

Hier finden Sie Informationen zu bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen rund um Torre Nova Resort.

Kommen Sie und genießen Sie die Wettbewerbe und das Training der "Castellers" (menschliche Türme), des "Correfoc" (laufendes Feuer), des "Festa Major" (Sommerfesten), Wein- / Musikveranstaltungen wie ViJazz und das Sant Sadurni Cava Festival, Tarracó (Tarragona Römisches Festival), das European Balloon Festival, der spanische F1 Grand Prix und vieles mehr.

Während Ihres Aufenthaltes erhalten Sie wöchentlich einen Überblick über alle besonderen Ereignissen in unserer Region. Nützliche Informationen darüber, was, wann und wo es ist und wie man dorthin kommt. Es ist normalerweise nicht sehr beschäftigt, Sie werden nicht viele andere Touristen begegnen. Eine Hälfte des Dorfes führt es aus, und die andere Hälfte kommt um zuzusehen. Eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, sich mit authentischer katalanischer Kultur und Traditionen zu verbinden.


Besuchen Sie das Training und die Turniere der Casteller von Vilafranca (Apr-Nov)

Der Bau menschlicher Türme („Burgen“) mit einer Höhe von bis zu 15 Metern hat in Katalonien eine alte Tradition. Die Castellers von Vilafranca - "Els Verds" oder "Grünen" - gehören zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Sie sind bereits in voller Vorbereitung auf die kommende Saison und Sie können zweimal pro Woche das Training besuchen und sogar teilnehmen, wenn Sie möchten. Die Turniere beginnen im April, normalerweise anlässlich eines ‚Festa major‘ in einer Stadt. Ein spektakuläres Erlebnis. Höhepunkte: Diada de Sant Fèlix am 31. August, Diada de Sant Ramon am 31. August und Diada de Tot Sants am 1. November.

Besuchen Sie das Training und die Turniere der Casteller von Vilafranca (Apr-Nov)

F1 Grand Prix von Barcelona - Mai 2020

Im Mai 2020 wird der Formel-1-Zirkus auf dem Circuit of Barcelona absteigen. Lewis Hamilton, Sebastian Vettel, Charles Leclerc und Max Verstappen kämpfen um den Sieg und den Weltmeistertitel. Erleben Sie das Spektakel des Großen Preises von Spanien F1, normalerweise im Mai, aber auf ein späteres Datum verschoben.

F1 Grand Prix von Barcelona - Mai 2020

Römisches Festival Tarracó Viva - Mai 2020

Im Mai belebt die römische Geschichte das alte Zentrum von Tarragona. Im römischen Amphitheater finden Sie Legionen, Gladiatorenkämpfe, ein Forum, einen römischen Markt und viele andere Lebensszenen zur Zeit der Römer in Tarragona, damals Tarracó genannt. Eine Augenweide! Tarracó Viva findet normalerweise im Mai statt, wurde jedoch auf Herbst 2020 verschoben.

Römisches Festival Tarracó Viva - Mai 2020

ViJazz festival Vilafranca del Penedès - juli 2020

Tolles Weinverkostungsfestival im Zentrum von Vilafranca del Penedès mit kostenlosen Jazzkonzerten überall. Probieren Sie eine Tapa und füllen Sie Ihr Glas an den Ständen der vielen berühmten Weinbodegas auf den Straßen. Und genießen Sie im weiteren Verlauf des Abends erstklassige Jazzkonzerte ... ViJazz findet dieses Jahr vom 3. bis 5. Juli statt.

ViJazz festival Vilafranca del Penedès - juli 2020

European Balloon Festival - Igualada - juli 2020

Jedes Jahr Anfang Juli kommen mehr als 50 Heißluftballons zum jährlichen Wettbewerb im nahe gelegenen Igualada zusammen. Drei Tage mit einem Flug am Morgen und am Nachmittag, an dem Sie die Inflation und den Start genauer betrachten und den Ballons folgen können. Der Höhepunkt ist Samstagabend: das 'Nightglow', ein Spektakel mit Musik und beleuchteten Luftballons. Dieses Jahr vom 8. bis 12. August, 15 Minuten vom Torre Nova Resort entfernt.

European Balloon Festival - Igualada - juli 2020

Anoia Folk Festival - juli 2020

Das jährliche Anoia Folk Festival findet in Claramunt Castle statt. Es liegt auf einem Berg im Nachbardorf La Pobla de Claramunt. Die Kulisse ist einzigartig und das Festival umfasst mehrere Konzerte. Bringen Sie Ihren gefüllten Weinkühler und Gläser mit und genießen Sie einen besonderen Abend auf dem Berg. Dieses Jahr findet das Festival am 11. Juli statt.

Anoia Folk Festival - juli 2020

Cavatast Sant Sadurni d'Anoia - Oktober 2020

Jedes Jahr im Oktober findet in Sant Sadurni d'Anoia, der Hauptstadt von Cava, die „Cavatast“ (Verkostung) statt. Natürlich mit viel Cava, Tapas, Musik und Fröhlichkeit. In diesem Jahr findet der Cavastast vom 2. bis 4. Oktober statt.

Cavatast Sant Sadurni d'Anoia - Oktober 2020

Volcat - UCI Mountainbike Championship Stage Igualada - Oktober 2020

Jedes Jahr im April veranstaltet die UCI im nahe gelegenen Igualada ein Mountainbike-Meisterschaftsrennen. Torre Nova war zuvor Gastgeber eines dritten Platzes! Drei Tage mit spektakulären Praktika rund um (und manchmal sogar auf dem Gelände von) Torre Nova. Die Ausgabe 2020 findet vom 9. bis 12. Oktober statt.

Volcat - UCI Mountainbike Championship Stage Igualada - Oktober 2020
Tripadvisor Zoover Eliza was here Catalunya Turespana

Events

Lots to experience

Come and enjoy castellers exhibitions (human towers), correfoc (running fire), folkloric events such as festa major (summerfestivities) in all the cities and villages around Torre Nova, wine/music events like ViJazz and the Sant Sadurni Cavatasting festival, Tarracó (Tarragona roman history festival), the European Balloonfestival, Spanish Formula 1 grand prix and many more stunning events..

Here you will find information about upcoming events around Torre Nova Resort

During your stay you will receive a weekly overview with all information about special events in our region. Useful information about what, when and where it happens and how to get there. It is usually not very busy, you will encounter few other tourists: one half of the village performs, and the other half comes to watch it. An excellent way to make contact with authentic Catalan culture and traditions.


Upcoming events around Torre Nova Resort

Visit the training sessions and tournaments of the Castellers de Vilafranca - April to November 2020

Building human towers ('castells'), up to 15 meters high, is an old tradition in Catalonia. The Castellers of Vilafranca - 'els verds' or the green - are Unesco world heritage. They are already in full preparation for the coming season and you can attend the training sessions twice a week and even participate if you wish. The competitions start in April, a spectacular experience to witness. Highlights not to miss: Diada de Sant Fèlix August 31, Diada de Sant Ramon August 31 and Diada de Tot Sants November 1

Visit the training sessions and tournaments of the Castellers de Vilafranca - April to November 2020

Spanish F1 Grand Prix Barcelona - May 2020

In May 2020 the Formula 1 circus lands on the Circuit of Catalunya. Lewis Hamilton, Charles Leclerc and Max Verstappen compete for the win and the world title. Experience the spectacle of the Spanish F1 grand prix, this year from May 7 to 10. Postponed to a later date.

Spanish F1 Grand Prix Barcelona - May 2020

Tarracó Viva Roman festival Tarragona - May 2020

In May Roman history revives the old center of Tarragona. You will find legions, gladiator fights in the Roman amphitheater, a forum, Roman market many other scenes of life in the time of the Romans in Tarragona, then called Tarracó. A lust for the eye! Tarracó Viva 2020 has been postponed to autumn 2020.

Tarracó Viva Roman festival Tarragona - May 2020

Spectacular summer festrivitieszomerfeesten 'Festa Major' (June till September)

Catalonia has a rich culture and cherished traditions. Especially the summer festivals 'Festa Major' in every city and village show the pride and passion of the inhabitants. Colorful parades, music, dance, fireworks and good food are the ingredients for an authentic experience. The 'Castellers' (human towers) are one of the highlights, as is the 'Correfoc' (walking fire), an ancient Catalan tradition in which fire, dragons and devils play an important role. You have never seen anything like it! The Festa Major take place from June to September. Every week there is a Festa Major somewhere near Torre Nova, during your stay we will let you know where you can enjoy one.

Spectacular summer festrivitieszomerfeesten 'Festa Major' (June till September)

ViJazz Festival Vilafranca del Penedès - July 2020

Great wine tasting festival downtown Vilafranca del Penedès and free jazz concerts everywhere. Try a 'tapa' and fill your glass at the stands of the many famous wine bodegas in the streets. And enjoy first class jazz concerts while the evening goes on... This year ViJazz takes place from July 3 to 5.

ViJazz Festival Vilafranca del Penedès - July 2020

European Balloon Festival - July 2020

Each year beginning of July over 50 balloons meet for the annual balloon competition in nearby Igualada. Three days with  morning- and afternoon flight, where you can watch the set up and follow the balloons. The highlight is Saturday evening: The night glow, a spectacle with music and lighted balloons. This year from July 8 to 12.

European Balloon Festival - July 2020

Anoia Folk Festival - July 2020

The annual Anoia Folk Festival takes place in the Castle of Claramunt on a mountain in the neighboring village of La Pobla de Claramunt. The setting is unique and the festival offers various concerts. Take your own wine cooler and glasses and enjoy a special local evening on top of a mountain. This year the festival takes place on July 11th

Anoia Folk Festival - July 2020

Cavatast Sant Sadurni d'Anoia - October 2020

Every year in October the 'cavatast' (tasting) takes place in Sant Sadurni d'Anoia, the capital of cava. Of course with a lot of cava, tapas, music and cheerfulness. This year the Cavatast takes place from October 2 to 4.

Cavatast Sant Sadurni d'Anoia - October 2020

Volcat - UCI Mountainbike Championship stage Igualada - October 2020

Every year in April the UCI holds a mountainbike championship stage in nearby Igualada. Torre Nova already hosted a third place winner in the past! Three days with spectacular stages around (and sometimes even through terrain of) Torre Nova. The 2020 edition is held from October 9 to 12

Volcat - UCI Mountainbike Championship stage Igualada - October 2020

Stay informed

Receive exclusive offers

Tripadvisor Zoover Eliza was here Catalunya Turespana